Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA

Plastic Surgery & Reconstructive Surgery located in Sarasota, FL

46 total reviews

Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Mathieson was thorough in his exam and recommendations for my treatment. He answered all of my questions and was very supportive. I definitely recommend him!
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/31/19
As usual he was great! I would recommend him to anyone
Rebecca W.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Mathieson is an amazing surgeon. He had to repair a ruptured implant that had gone undetected for a long period. His work exceeded my expectations and he is such a caring physician. I would recommend him to anyone needing or wanting plastic surgery.
Madelia Ann K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always very professional and informative
Carol A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Mathison was very thorough in explaining what to expect during my upcoming procedure and accommodating my personal travel plans. He is the best.
Paula H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Mathieson is a skilled and caring physician who gives you all the time necessary to address all of your concerns.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great as always! Dr. Mathieson treats patients with care and humor which hugely helps reduce anxiety about upcoming procedures. Thank you!
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had a great consultation with Dr.Mathieson, feeling comfortable during a seemingly uncomfortable time.Dr.Mathieson explain everything thoroughly,and I was seen right at my appointment time. My visit was pleasant and everyone was polite
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful! Caring! Thoroughly satisfying very informative took a great deal of time with me every time I saw him.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great care & vey friendly & knowledgeable
Cindi B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Five star. Helpful, friendly, informative.
Jamie E.
Submitted 06/15/19
It’s always good when I go in. I get 100% attention from Dr Matheson and complete instructions!
Robert B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Informed,detailed and friendly information provided.
Kasey B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Best doctor ever! He accually cared about what I wanted. He went over and beyond with his work. Very pleased!! If you need any work done I suggest you use him!!
Eileen H.
Submitted 05/29/19
I can’t say enough about Dr Mathieson. He has a wonderful and calming personality. Although I am facing a major life decision, I would place my complete trust in him.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/24/19
A exceptional doctor with a BIG heart. Thank you for making a difficult and scary journey a very positive experience. I know I'm in amazingly gifted hands!
Madelia Ann K.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always very pleasant and informative :)
Marilyn H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent care
Jeanne P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very thorough took his time and explained everything I felt totally at ease
Sherri C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Mathieson and his staff are suberb! I trust his knowledge and highly recommend him.