Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA

Plastic Surgery & Reconstructive Surgery located in Sarasota, FL

29 total reviews

Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie G.
Submitted 08/09/19
I have been with Dr. Matthieson for over a year and throughout that time have had to make some very challenging decisions. Dr. Mark has always been there for me. He has been honest, caring and an excellent surgeon.
Linda M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Mathieson is the best! He never rushes your visit and completely explains any questions you have. He has a great sense of humor and his office staff is the best. They all go above and beyond to help. I just love them!
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/04/19
Went in to have drains removed after breast reduction surgery. Had heard it might be painful. No way! Didn't even know when removed. Dr. is a winner and a go-to for your p!attic surgery needs.
Sheryl K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Mathieson was thorough in his exam and recommendations for my treatment. He answered all of my questions and was very supportive. I definitely recommend him!
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/31/19
As usual he was great! I would recommend him to anyone
Rebecca W.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Mathieson is an amazing surgeon. He had to repair a ruptured implant that had gone undetected for a long period. His work exceeded my expectations and he is such a caring physician. I would recommend him to anyone needing or wanting plastic surgery.
Madelia Ann K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always very professional and informative
Carol A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Mathison was very thorough in explaining what to expect during my upcoming procedure and accommodating my personal travel plans. He is the best.
Paula H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Mathieson is a skilled and caring physician who gives you all the time necessary to address all of your concerns.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great as always! Dr. Mathieson treats patients with care and humor which hugely helps reduce anxiety about upcoming procedures. Thank you!
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had a great consultation with Dr.Mathieson, feeling comfortable during a seemingly uncomfortable time.Dr.Mathieson explain everything thoroughly,and I was seen right at my appointment time. My visit was pleasant and everyone was polite
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful! Caring! Thoroughly satisfying very informative took a great deal of time with me every time I saw him.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great care & vey friendly & knowledgeable
Cindi B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Five star. Helpful, friendly, informative.
Jamie E.
Submitted 06/15/19
It’s always good when I go in. I get 100% attention from Dr Matheson and complete instructions!
Robert B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Informed,detailed and friendly information provided.
Kasey B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Best doctor ever! He accually cared about what I wanted. He went over and beyond with his work. Very pleased!! If you need any work done I suggest you use him!!
Eileen H.
Submitted 05/29/19
I can’t say enough about Dr Mathieson. He has a wonderful and calming personality. Although I am facing a major life decision, I would place my complete trust in him.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/24/19
A exceptional doctor with a BIG heart. Thank you for making a difficult and scary journey a very positive experience. I know I'm in amazingly gifted hands!
Madelia Ann K.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always very pleasant and informative :)