Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA

Plastic Surgery & Reconstructive Surgery located in Sarasota, FL

71 total reviews

Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrie A.
Submitted 11/02/21
If you need anything done Please come see this Doctor. I can't say enough Great things about him or His Mrs.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/28/21
From the first moment I stepped into the office, I felt safe and secure. Dr Mathieson is a true professional and a very caring and awesome surgeon. Shannon is excellent at all the front desk piece with paperwork and insurance. Wonderful, wonderful practice!!
Karen B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Mathieson is an excellent doctor and a great surgeon, but more than that he is a truly kind, compassionate and caring person. He spent so much time with me explaining everything and even gave us his cell #. Shannon at the front desk is also so warm and friendly and also organized and knowledgeable. A truly great boutique practice that would highly recommend.
Corina S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Fabulous! Warm, caring knowledgeable and professional! I’ll be back!
Sara R.
Submitted 10/08/21
I am so glad I found Dr. Mark Mathieson. He answered all of my questions thoroughly.. and I had a lot! I did not feel rushed in any way. I am confident I have found the best surgeon for me. Also I was so pleased with Shannon at the front desk. I spoke with her on a number of occasions and she was so sweet and accommodating.
Janos H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Professional, very detailed explanation for the upcoming procedures.
Jane C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Mathieson is the best! He provides thoughtful advice, expert surgery, and a caring approach. I had wonderful results from my two procedures with him. I always believe that he has my best interest in mind. Shannon is also wonderfully organized and friendly. There are lots of plastic surgeons in town, but you won’t find a better one!
Tina G.
Submitted 08/24/21
No waiting for the appointment. Dr is very thorough and answers all questions.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Explained everything in detail. I did not feel rushed or hurried. DR. Mathieson was very professional and answered all my questions.
Janet P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very attentive and efficient. All staff very warm and friendly. Very thorough in answering my questions and concerns.
Leta L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Mathieson and Shannon are very professional providers. I was pleased.
Marlene K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. and Shannon friendly , professional caring and always ran on time. I would recommend dr. Mathieson in a heartbeat!
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/13/21
On time and a very detailed exam. I did not feel like the doctor hurried , I felt he took time to explain and answer my questions
Paula H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great as always
Sheryl K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent Dr. And staff!
Patricia A.
Submitted 05/18/21
Excellent
Ellyn D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Mathieson explained everything in detail and was very helpful in helping me make my decision to do something. He is professional and with good rapport with patients.
Sally H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very personable.
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Mathieson was professional and caring! Excellent communicator.
Alyce F.
Submitted 02/21/21
Nobody is perfect but Dr. Mathieson comes darn close. He knows his stuff and the home care nurses who work along with him can't rave enough. As for me...I'm so impressed with the way he follows up on any questions or problems and he always makes himself available when I call with any little thing. He has gained my respect for being so skilled and caring. I'm thrilled I found him.