Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA

Plastic Surgery & Reconstructive Surgery located in Sarasota, FL & Venice, FL

19 total reviews

Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn C.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had a great consultation with Dr.Mathieson, feeling comfortable during a seemingly uncomfortable time.Dr.Mathieson explain everything thoroughly,and I was seen right at my appointment time. My visit was pleasant and everyone was polite
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful! Caring! Thoroughly satisfying very informative took a great deal of time with me every time I saw him.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great care & vey friendly & knowledgeable
Cindi B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Five star. Helpful, friendly, informative.
Jamie E.
Submitted 06/15/19
It’s always good when I go in. I get 100% attention from Dr Matheson and complete instructions!
Robert B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Informed,detailed and friendly information provided.
Kasey B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Best doctor ever! He accually cared about what I wanted. He went over and beyond with his work. Very pleased!! If you need any work done I suggest you use him!!
Eileen H.
Submitted 05/29/19
I can’t say enough about Dr Mathieson. He has a wonderful and calming personality. Although I am facing a major life decision, I would place my complete trust in him.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/24/19
A exceptional doctor with a BIG heart. Thank you for making a difficult and scary journey a very positive experience. I know I'm in amazingly gifted hands!
Madelia Ann K.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always very pleasant and informative :)
Marilyn H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent care
Jeanne P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very thorough took his time and explained everything I felt totally at ease
Sherri C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Mathieson and his staff are suberb! I trust his knowledge and highly recommend him.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 02/22/19
I so appreciate that Dr. Mathieson listens to me, and then repeats "what and when" he/we are going to do next. I sometimes need this so that I totally understand what is next. (Chemobrain!)
Pamela E.
Submitted 02/14/19
I have been to four surgeons for a necessary breast surgery. This was the first one that both the dr and staff were helpful and thorough. Finally felt comfortable proceeding.
Monika K.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very professional and caring doctor.
Valeria D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr.Mathieson is an original. Meaning that I have not met a more caring Health care professional since I was a child. And that says a lot being a a senior citizen.. His care is one of a kind. He is a perfectionist. He communicates on a level that let's you leave his office knowing you have been well taken care of . He makes your visit comfortable so you every need is met. When I leave his office I am never in question of anything. Shannon has everything covered at the front desk, and is so delightful as well. Their arent enough stars to rate this Dr. And his staff. I could give Dr.M. a thousand.
Anna Marie L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Mathieson is a wonderful and very caring surgeon. His knowledge and skillful hands have left me with 100% satisfaction on my previous experience with him.
Jamie E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great Doctor and staff. Always on time. Dr Mathieson is good about explaining procedures and answering questions.