Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA

Plastic Surgery & Reconstructive Surgery located in Sarasota, FL

32 total reviews

Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I am not a patient of Dr. Mathieson’s, but I called into his office today and he happened to answer the phone. My son’s pediatrician recommended that he be seen by a plastic surgeon for a birth defect on his head. I was calling around to find out anything I could and feeling a bit lost and helpless to figure out exactly who I should be trying to talk to and what kinds of questions to ask. He gave me the exact information that I needed. I feel so blessed that God allowed for him to pick up the phone and take the time to point me in the right direction for my son’s best interest. Thank you again so much.
Julien L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Mathieson was very professional and to the point. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable with a very pleasing personality. Felt very confident of his services and the outcome. If needed again would definitely refer to other patients. Office staff very nice and helpful.
Madelia Ann K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Pleasant and professional as always.
Billie G.
Submitted 08/09/19
I have been with Dr. Matthieson for over a year and throughout that time have had to make some very challenging decisions. Dr. Mark has always been there for me. He has been honest, caring and an excellent surgeon.
Linda M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Mathieson is the best! He never rushes your visit and completely explains any questions you have. He has a great sense of humor and his office staff is the best. They all go above and beyond to help. I just love them!
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/04/19
Went in to have drains removed after breast reduction surgery. Had heard it might be painful. No way! Didn't even know when removed. Dr. is a winner and a go-to for your p!attic surgery needs.
Sheryl K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Mathieson was thorough in his exam and recommendations for my treatment. He answered all of my questions and was very supportive. I definitely recommend him!
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/31/19
As usual he was great! I would recommend him to anyone
Rebecca W.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Mathieson is an amazing surgeon. He had to repair a ruptured implant that had gone undetected for a long period. His work exceeded my expectations and he is such a caring physician. I would recommend him to anyone needing or wanting plastic surgery.
Madelia Ann K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always very professional and informative
Carol A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Mathison was very thorough in explaining what to expect during my upcoming procedure and accommodating my personal travel plans. He is the best.
Paula H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Mathieson is a skilled and caring physician who gives you all the time necessary to address all of your concerns.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great as always! Dr. Mathieson treats patients with care and humor which hugely helps reduce anxiety about upcoming procedures. Thank you!
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had a great consultation with Dr.Mathieson, feeling comfortable during a seemingly uncomfortable time.Dr.Mathieson explain everything thoroughly,and I was seen right at my appointment time. My visit was pleasant and everyone was polite
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful! Caring! Thoroughly satisfying very informative took a great deal of time with me every time I saw him.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great care & vey friendly & knowledgeable
Cindi B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Five star. Helpful, friendly, informative.
Jamie E.
Submitted 06/15/19
It’s always good when I go in. I get 100% attention from Dr Matheson and complete instructions!
Robert B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Informed,detailed and friendly information provided.
Kasey B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Best doctor ever! He accually cared about what I wanted. He went over and beyond with his work. Very pleased!! If you need any work done I suggest you use him!!